IMG_71042.jpg
_MG_4166-Edit.jpg

Aleksandra Deczkowska, PhD

Principal Investigator

  • Grey LinkedIn Icon
  • Twitter

aleksandra.deczkowska@pasteur.fr
Office: +33 (0) 1 86 46 73 57

Metchnikoff (67), room 2006

Picture1.jpg

Marie-Christine Vougny

Administrative Assistant

    marie-christine.vougny@pasteur.fr

    Metchnikoff building (67)

    research_pasteur-img_2309rognee-2.jpg

    Laetitia Travier

    Research Engineer

    • Grey LinkedIn Icon
    • Twitter

    laetitia.travier@pasteur.fr
    Metchnikoff (67), room 2010

    research_pasteur-olivier-mirabeau-omirab

    Olivier Mirabeau

    Bioinformatician

    • Grey LinkedIn Icon
    • Twitter

    olivier.mirabeau@pasteur.fr

    Metchnikoff (67), room 2010

    research_pasteur-amaia-dominguez-belloso

    Amaia Dominguez Belloso

    Post-doc

    • Grey LinkedIn Icon
    • Twitter

    amaia.dominguez-belloso@pasteur.fr

    Metchnikoff (67), room 2010

    IMAG9924.jpg

    Simon Drew

    Visiting Scientist

    • Grey LinkedIn Icon
    • Twitter

    simon.drew@pasteur.fr

    Metchnikoff (67), room 2010

    Aleks_microglia.png

    Post-doc

    COMING SOON

    Aleks_microglia.png

    Tech

    COMING SOON

    Alumni:

    2022
    Roshani Singh - M2 student from Learning Planet Institute
    Kyle Everton Lambert - Summer student visiting from Sage lab/ Stanford Medicine
    Daniel Saenz Fernandez - Erasmus+ student from University of Barcelona
    Ariane Fayad - M1 student from Sorbonne Université